Welcome Baby Cade

I just can’t say enough about this beautiful family! They are the best! Nicole sent me a text at 1:00 am on December 22nd to let me know that she was on her way to the hospital. We were just winding down from my daughters birthday party when I got the text so I double checked my camera gear and got everything ready before laying down to get some rest while I waited to hear back from her. Around 3:00 am I got another text saying that the doctor sent them home. 😦 The next day around 2:00 in the afternoon her sister called to let me know that they were at the hospital and that she was dilated to a 4. When I arrived at the hospital she was at a 5. She was ready to push in a little over an hour and with just one push baby Cade took his first breath! Very different from her first labor and delivery with Colton where she pushed for hours. Right from the start there were differences between Cade and his older brother; Colton was very quiet when he was born, he hardly made a sound, he was just wide eyed and curious. Cade on the other hand let everyone know he was in the room! Oh those newborn cries, so very precious!! Jose and Nicole are such a loving couple and always so very thoughtful! They asked me to stay with them for dinner, she just had a baby and was thinking about whether or not I was hungry! Truly one of the sweetest couples I know! Congratulations Jose and Nicole on the newest addition to your beautiful family!

Meza

Meza (3)

Meza (4)

Meza (5)

Meza (6)

Meza (7)

Meza (8)

Meza (8a)

Meza (9)

Meza (11)

Meza (12)

Meza (14)

Meza (15)

Meza (16)

Meza (20)

Meza (23)

Meza (24)

Meza (17)

Meza (31)

Meza (25)

Meza (26)

Meza (27)

Meza (28)

Meza (29)

Meza (30)

Meza (32)

Meza (33)

Meza (34)

Meza (35)

Meza (36)

Meza (37)

Meza (38)

Meza (39)

Meza (40)

Meza (67)

Meza (48)

Meza (49)

Meza (68)

Meza (50a)

Meza (51)

Meza (2)

Meza (51a)

Meza (51b)

Meza (51c)

Meza (41)

Meza (42)

Meza (43)

Meza (44)

Meza (46)

Meza (47)

Meza (52)

Meza (53)

Meza (54)

Meza (56)

Meza (57)

Meza (58)

Meza (59)

Meza (60)

Meza (62)

Meza (63)

Meza (64)

Meza (65)

Meza (66)

Meza (69)

Meza (70)

Meza (71)

Meza (72)

Meza (73)

You made all the delicate, inner parts of my body and knit me together in my mother’s womb. Psalm 139:13

Leave a Reply

